Finally I can reveal the news about Lizzy, but she wants to tell you herself…

Today I wanted to fill you on the news about Lizzy and her stories. I had to make sure everything was in place before I told you. As usual, she’d prefer to tell you herself… 

Soon I'll have a picture where you can see my face! :D
Soon I’ll have a picture where you can see my face! 😀

Hello everyone,

I really enjoyed telling all my stories in April. And now I’m getting a chance to tell more of them – in a newspaper.

The Echo Newspaper is sold in loads of places in the south of Dublin – Tallaght, Clondalkin, Ballyfermot & Lucan and I will be there every week.

I can’t wait, cos I love talking and writing about all the different things that I do. If you haven’t read any of my stories you should 🙂 There’s one about my brother Jim who reeeeeeallllly annoys me, and there’s one about the day I lost my mammy in town. Oh and about the time we did a play in school.

There’ll be lots of new stories as well – things I’ve never told anyone.

It starts this Thursday, so if you read The Echo look out for me in there.

My daddy said that If I get famous that I’m not to forget him. That made my him and my mammy laugh but I’m not sure why. I’m never going to forget who my daddy is, I see him every day…

the echoFrom Thursday October 24th ‘Lizzy’ will be featured as a serialised story in The Echo Newspaper – serving South and West Dublin.  I know many of you are fans of Lizzy and I’m grateful for your encouragement to do something more with her. If you don’t live in an area where The Echo is sold, it is available to read online as part of a subscription service.

13 thoughts on “Finally I can reveal the news about Lizzy, but she wants to tell you herself…

Leave a Reply

